Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Over the past 18 yrs or so we my husband & I have purchased 3 vehicles from Sunset Chev. The second truck was purchased in 2017.. We had a pretty bad experience.. We purchased the latest in 2021. This experience was much better, Great sales people ( not pushy) , great customer service.. Things have changed for the better ! Glad we decided to try Sunset again..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Thanks Jacob, your awesome! My friends and family will come and see you for their vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Service was great as usual. In and out quickly. Very friendly and efficient. Always able to get my vehicle in timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The reason I brought my 2022 3500 Silverado was because of my Salesman Dave Goeke and Phil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Sevice department forgot to give me bid on passenger corner panel light, they could order one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They took the time to locate the car I was looking for, Finance also went above and beyond to shop rates to make sure that we got the best rate in the best term, This is one of the main reasons I’ve been a repeat customer since 2008

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Sunset,is a place, you can enjoy the service and sales staff.they make your visit a great 0ne.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Staff were nice and very helpful in getting the car I want. The only gripes I have is buying an expensive car thats oil is seven months old and only has 400 miles of life left in it. The passenger window seal is shot and looks to be superglued back on ( I should have noticed that at the dealership). A single key fob for the vehicle. And there was a decent amount of garbage under the seats.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

As always, your service team are knowledgeable, courteous, and get job done on time and explain any further suggested servicing. Glad I have oil changes for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Best car purchasing experience EVER! Sales staff second to none!! They take GREAT care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The service tech who checked me in & out was helpful and extremely courteous. He was the best part of the service call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great place to buy a new truck thank you sunset Sunset 910 traffic Ave thanks Phil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Quick and friendly service. Always find a way to fit me in. Fair prices and the work has been spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

My wife and I expected to have to wait 4 hours while the passenger side airbag was removed and replaced due to a recall. we were surprised when our adviser came up to let us know the airbag was installed and we were free to go in...1 1/2 hours thanks for saving most of my Saturday

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Friendly service and a helpfup attitude with no high pressure tactics. I would recommend Steve and the rest of the team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Super easy to schedule and super friendly staff. Will do business with again in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Salesman was great when we purchased. So the service dept has been great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great service. I’ve been coming here for 7 years. Bought 3 cars. Thank you for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Sunset is the best. Always friendly. Staff is super helpful! Best experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Brandon J. provided great customer service and had a pleasant attitude to match. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Got right in on time and finished within an hour as promised. Service advisor was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Once again, Jake worked his magic to get me in what I wanted with no hesitation. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great people, always do my business with sunset. Awesome service , they always take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Christine Warren is the best, she makes dropping off and picking up your vehicle so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great sales service all around this is about 6cars from you looking for my service there to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Brandon in service was a great to work with. Fast and friendly was a pleasure .Thanks Wayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Always do a wonderful job with my car. Trust service and experience. Will go out of way to double check what's needed and confirm what I want done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great customer service and very professional I get all my service done here I won’t go anywhere else! And I buy all my cars at sunset!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great service department. Kind service representatives, clean establishment, restrooms and waiting areas with snacks. Bonnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Ours sales person, Dino, was very personable and knowledgeable. He did not pressure us into a sale and answered all of our questions from start to finish of the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The people treated me very well and told me everything that was going on with my truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

This was a great buying experience. Large inventory and great selection. Caesar Pessein, sunset Ford was awesome. If your looking for a new vehicle or used one give him a call. Nice relaxing atmosphere, no pressure sales. They have multiple dealerships will have just about anything you're looking for in a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Found and fixed my truck problems other Chevy dealers couldn’t or wouldn’t. Much appreciation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Service was great it just seems like it took a long time to get the parts for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The vehicle needed to. Be redtailed after our time to pick up it was done willingly and very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Brandon is the best I’ve experienced since purchasing our truck there! awesome guest service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

This was a easy way for me to purchase a new truck from the sales person Dave Goeke I purchased a 2022 Silverado thanks sunset for being a good dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

As always the service department is always excellent and performs the work needed and gives me good feed back on what need to be done in the future. Nick was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Quick in and out...just how you'd want it to be! Jake did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Quick, considerate and did what they said they would fo to address the issue today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Hands down the best service department I have ever taken my vehicle to for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service for my sweet red Chevy. The staff is friendly and service was on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Friendly professional people from salesman to manager to the person that writes it all up for you great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great service friendly professional employers nice to work with. Clean service area. That is sll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Awesome customer service. From when I walked into to when I drove off my sales guy Jason made me feel like I was his number one priority, even after I left to think it over I texted him a few questions and he was fast answering me back. I came back the next day and greeted like a friend. Jason worked hard through the whole process to get me the best deal possible. Their financing team also went above and beyond to get me the best rate possible: Going the extra mile when they could of just settled. These reasons ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very impressed with the personal and prompt follow up. You know where you stand in the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I have had jake for my service advisor the whole time I have had my vehicles and he is the best because he treats us very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. And in my case patient. I thought I had a problem with my Tahoe that I really didn't. They were kind enough to check it out and reassure me it was running as it should. I appreciated their patience with a non - mechanical minded driver. I will use them again and would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Got my car right in as always. Short wait for oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Made good effort in making sure we got done and we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Very good service, got my C8 they, what they promised they stayed on that ,will use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The staff is always friendly and knowledge. The service was done correctly and quickly once again. I would recommend them for service and our sales rep Steve Bishop was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff and awesome warranties

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Service department, actually Jake, stayed in constant communication with me and stayed up to date on my truck. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I showed up with a budget, my sale rep showed me a few in my price range. But I fell in love with one slightly outside of my range. They made it work for me I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Craig Weiner your Honesty and helpfulness will bring me back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service across the entire lot. I feel like family when I am there. Employees remember me and ask how I am doing. Nick in the service department is knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I've purchased my last 8 vehicles from Sunset and very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Good very good great, takes care of my truck also. will be back.was worried got the right calls from Christine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Fast, courteous service with good updates throughout on status of service. Thank you and Go Hawks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Well have bought three vehicles in the last twenty years. Have always had a great experience with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great service but it would have been nice if the diagnostic would’ve found out my problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

arrived for appt walked lot and 45 min truck was ready -- truck is a 01 diesel L O V E the rfts lube , oil filter !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Friendly honest sales guy Craig, patient, informed and a straight shooter. Sales manager not pushy accommodating and helpful. Great warranty. Best place to buy a Truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Quick in and out for oil change, and then they took the time to write down the codes that were showing up because of the engine light.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Service completed quickly, truck was finished and ready to go fast, so I could continue with my day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The people on the sales floor go above and beyond to take care of your needs. Especially Jacob and Marco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Rudy was excellent, the owner should buy him lunch to say thank you! Amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Jacob did a great job. I was frustrated with the cost and lack of workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The team was very nice and professional! They kept me informed and my car was done on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

In and out of the shop very quickly. Good service and employee attentiveness.glad I used them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Sales person was friendly and responsive. Was able to deliver vehicle in timely manner. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Keven Krag found the perfect truck for me. My only complaint was the super hard sale of the warranties available...kinda felt pressured into buying something..which I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Service is always outstanding when visiting an Sunset service centers. They always go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent and friendly customer service. Quick service time also. Thorough work and detailed report explaining service performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I must say, everything went very well going through the process with the way we were treated. Every member of the staff at Summer Chevrolet Sunset that came in contact were very helpful. I wanna thank Mr. Craig Weiner specially, the salesman who assisted us in going through the process. Over all, it was a great experience, and our vehicle ( Corvette ) was finally delivered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I have had lots of issues with the computer on my equinox , every-time I bring it in to sunset Chevrolet they tell me they can’t find anything wrong so Brandon told me next time the engine light came on to call him right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Did a good job. Was disappointed with Chevrolet. Made me pay for a known defect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I was helped by Craig he is very helpful awesome guy to work with and was answering all my questions at its best great dealer to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Sunset was very responsive and courteous throughout the repair process. Brandon kept us informed about the status of the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Good customer service when scheduling an appointment. The check in procedure is very smooth. The work is completed in good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great customer service. Got me in when others wouldn’t. We’re quicker to fix the issue than expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They are very reliable, the service was done when promised. Service was done exactly as they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great service, great team. All around great experience from people who are definitely dedicated to their profession

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Good work done on truck. Wish they would automatically wash the autos after they are done servicing them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Sunset Chevrolet in Sumner new and used dealership and service center. I recently had experience with the their sales and service staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Our salesman Alex was so great to work with! Everyone was really friendly & we got a great deal on our truck! 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I’ve purchased two trucks through this dealership now. Both times the experience was great but the second time was the best Steve hooked me up with a no pressure sale, the exact truck I wanted and he even had the dealer pull off my Fuel rims and tires for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Always customer friendly, I called and ask them to check a few things I had forgotten at time of service and they said no problem we will take care of it. Reasonable pricing for quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I came by just to look, They gave me time to look, and answered my questions. Before I left I found myself saying that's the one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

New to Chevy and this is my first service. Everything went according to plan, so far so good. I can make a better assessment after a few more visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Only issue I had was getting the vehicle. Pick up date got pushed 4 times. Other than that not a bad experience. Did a good job getting the vehicle cleaned up nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

4 stars instead of 5 for the long wait time for the repair to be completed. That is all that I have to say about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I emailed a request on a specific make and model and was. contacted almost immediately by Craig. Drove home with my perfect car the next day! Each and every contact I had within the Sunset team was terrific. Thanks!- david kirby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Keven was willing to remove his mask to communicate with us as we are deaf and read lips. He listened to what we need. Not appreciated having to pay for 2nd key. Appreciate lifetime warranty for drivetrain

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

they listened to what we needed and what drew us to this place is the lifetime warranty for the drivetrain

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Great deals on cars love the vehicle but financing paperwork was not great had to do several things over and documents missed then plates were messed up this part sucked but sales person was super and again love the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

They were courteous and efficient and professional. I would recommend the service department to anyone needing it. I especially love that you offer free oil changes for life.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review