Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This dealership (Sunset, in Sumner) is one of the best I have ever been to. They are very respectful and informative. I had an experience yesterday (Monday), where the gentleman told me a charge and told me because I wasn't expecting a charge, my service was free. I thanked him. He was very polite and the prices are reasonable for what they were doing to our truck. Will I go back? Absolutely. I can trust that the job was done right the first time. This visit I didn't need a loner as we decided to wait. But, when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great service department. Explaining everything that was wrong. And gave updates right away. quality service and covered under warranty. Can't ask for any better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Worked with Craig Weidner on the purchase of a brand new Silverado 1500 Trail Boss. He found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Worked out financing and in less than 3 hours was done. Truck arrived two weeks later and all the add on were installed and even had the license plates. Craig did a through job explaining all the feature and setting up the OnStar and syncing my phone. I will definingly recommend Craig and Sunset to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Awesome experience working with Todd Murray he was helpful and friendly. I have bought 4 trucks from you guys so far and will again! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I’ve heard really good reviews about this dealership and I try and keep my spending on anything local. I want to keep the money in my own community whenever possible. And knowing Lisa made it a perfect choice. My car got destroyed in a house / garage fire. I had a 2014 Impala LTZ that I loved. I walked in to see Lisa about finding another car and that day a 2016 Impala just got traded in. So it was just perfect timing and I’m loving my new” Betsy”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It is the best place to get your Vehicle serviced The service personal are great. I never had a bad service, always on time , Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Fast, friendly,reliable service. Kept me informed and done in a reasonable time frame. Easy to make an appointment at a time and day at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Service department is timely, efficient and friendly. Was expecting to wait an hour for an oil change and they were done with my vehicle in 45 minutes! Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Got oil changed fast and great service

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Love my little car I'll never go back to gasoline again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always pleasant, if someone you ask doesn't know the answer to your question, they will find someone who does. I recommend Sunset Chev to my friends that are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Our experience with Sunset Chevrolet was excellent! The sales team and finance teams made everything quick and easy! They really made sure we knew how to use every feature in our new car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I absolutely love this Dealership! I purchased a Tahoe back in 2010 and I still have my routine oil changes and vehicle maintenance, Jake Bohren is amazing- very efficient while explaining my services due and helping me make sure my car appointment are up to date! Thank you for all your patience with me 🙂 Kristy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Service department is dependable. The attendant listened carefully to my explanation of problem and were prompt in replying about work needed and the cost. Also replied after the test drive about an additional need which they were able to fix.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Michelle is more smart do you have managers even would you be able to make it to DeLand you know we got what we wanted and drove home I highly recommend this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Oil change done ahead of time! Got there early and got me in right away. Got car wash coupon and went to car wash after but could not to work. Will try next time! Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I was looking for a gently used f350 power stroke diesel. As I had purchased a chevy with sunset in the past and had all service completed there i returned to purchase the f350 as they are freindly, easy to work with and no pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Service was great! They responded to my needs in a timely manner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

This dealership is great. I have always been treated with respect and have always had my questions answered right away. I never have a hard time getting an appointment and they are quick with the service I’m there for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff helped me find a great car that meets my needs at an affordable price. Would highly recommend them to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Steve Bishop was my salesman I am completely satisfied with the whole experience from start to finish Appreciate Steve’s work and the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very professional and caring. I appreciated how clean my car was after interior detail. Looked like new car. Thanks for updates and use of loaner. Will service again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I bought the Ford Edge at your dealership a few months ago. Our sales person was Craig . I am extremely happy with the service at the time of sale, and I love the life time bumper to bumper and I love the life time oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Good service session one of the best lately. Pleased with the service and timing to completion. Rental was on time and excellent. Good follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I like have my vehicle serviced by the dealership and knowing it’s going to be right the first time in most cases. The service department is great and the staff are always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This was my second vehicle that I have purchased through Sunset Chevrolet. They are very professional and found the vehicle that I wanted Within a couple of hours. My salesman was Steve Bishop. He didn't rush or pressure me into purchasing the vehicle. He was very caring and listened to me, made recommendations and took the time to familiarize me with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great service. Quick and easy Jake was awesome. Car got done quicker than expected My car was clean. Everyone had great customer service sky. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly and no hassles when we called Joe he got right on it to get our window replaced snd also to have them check out the pr with the key all is well now thanks guys you both rock

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service personnel are very nice. Not happy they don’t honor free car washes that was part of the deal when I bought my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Friendly staff and no pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I always get great service from Christina, she is always great at explaining what needs to be done and working with me for the best cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My car was serviced in half the time I was told it would take. Was very happy with the service and folks working at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great selection of vehicles, with a very easy financing process that accommodates what you're looking for. Everyone was easy to work with, and open to answering questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Sunset Chevrolet rocks! This was the quickest and easiest car buying experience of my life! They now have a customer for life! Will recommend to my friends too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Awesome salesman awesome staff fastest I have ever been in and out of a dealer in all six vehicles I have bought at big dealerships. I will never go anywhere else from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Awesome customer service, no pressure and easy purchase. We will definitely shop here again. Ask for Dan, he was beyond helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I appreciate Mr. Bishop’s hospitality he and the staff provided. I drove away with my vehicle with no problems. Thank you everyone involved. Love my 2021 Duramax Silverado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

As always service and people were awesome. Though my problem still exists. So it might be my smart phone that isn't all that bright. Leaned that it might be a Google bug download.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Friendly sales team. Very accommodating. Could possibly focus a little better on detailing the glass, the sunshine lit up the streaks on the east home. Other than that, no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Go to Dino, he's so relaxed and doesn't force you to buy anything. Even offered us to take the car to a restraunt just to think about whether we wanted it or not. He showed us exactly what we wanted and helped us with the best deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Sunset Chevrolet is very friendly and quick to respond. Great low stress vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Always a great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Their customer service is really great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable sales personnel and staff. Keven was honest and showed us only vehicles that were in our price range and fit our needs. He worked hard to get us the best deal possible.we will remain repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Nice courteous people. Answered all of my questions. Dealt fairly and gave me a fair offer on my trade in. Vehicle I purchased was priced fairly. They were honest with me and said that would let me get my vehicle after the cabin air filter was replaced. Very appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Awesome service!! Always ready when promised!! Recall was performed as specified and rear wheel was also replaced. The work was top notch and vehicle was returned clean!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

I would send anyone to buy a car from them had vanis amd he was awsome

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great experience everytime .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have dealt with sunset for years. They are the best around period. I just ordered a new truck from Lesa. She was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Earlier we visited other dealers with good service. However, our experience with the Sunset Chevrolet staff was excellent from the moment we walked on the lot to time we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Good experience. I went in with a few concerns and the service team found an issue that was corrected promptly Thank you Sunset Service department for treating your customers so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

First I love Chevys I bought my first chey. I bought off of a vacant lot in Chicago. it was green in 1980 it was a 1967 . And my first brand new car was a 1990 Chevy Cavalier Red . Now I just bought a brand New Chevy Trailblazer . I’m a happy Old Lady

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My comaro is the third car that I've purchased from your dealership you have always done what you promised, and have always taken care of any problem I've had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Sales process was great. Financing was ok, we were told we could contact our bank afterwards and they’d decrease the rate - they wouldn’t. Brand new car wasn’t clean, film inside windows, suction cup marks, and chalk lines everywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jacob was very thorough and did a great job of double checking concerns. He kept me informed and updated about the status of my repairs in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The techs are very friendly and never have been pushy with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We had an AWESOME experience at Sunset Chev in Sumner. Alvaro was super informative, friendly, and introduced me to my new Equinox! Everyone was helpful, friendly, and answered all our questions. I HIGHLY recommend checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Awesome service. Stopped in for an oil change and air filters too and out within an hour!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Purchased my first Silverado from Sunset Chevrolet in 2008 after being stationed at then Fort Lewis, WA. Four trucks later with the recent purchase of my 2021 Chevy 3500 HD 6.6 Duramax High Country, I am more than satisfied with the continued great customer service and the warranty for life in the maintenance of my truck. Stephen Bishop and Dave Goeke have been great sales reps but Christine Warren has been the greatest service tech and has never let me down or stranded. Great people tend to provide great service and I've never been disappointed with Sunset Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Alvaro was great to work with. He took the time to show us multiple vehicles till we found the right one! I will be a repeat customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Buying experience was what You would expect from a car dealership. Both the salesman and finance adviser were pleasant. We were told we would receive a call the next to verify financing since the deal took place on a Sunday. My better half tried calling them a few and was unsuccessful in getting I. Touch with them. We love the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great service. Overlooked balancing front tires after rotation. Had to get it done elsewhere. Otherwise, they took good care of me and my truck. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Steve Bishop is a very good salesman and your Service department is very good and friendly also all around everything is a 4.5 thank you and have a great day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Always a great service experience at Sunset. No unnecessary recommendations and quality work done on time. Also easy to get scheduled. Highly recommend for your GM service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Steve Bishop is the best vehicle salesperson I'v ever dealt with. The complete process was fast smooth and without issues. Would and have recommended Sunset Chevrolet to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Dave Geoke listened to us and found us many options inside of our wish list and we left we a great truck. We had a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Silverado rst very happy with the customer service from sales the salesperson was well-informed and very courteous,he knew the product well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This is the first time I've been to this dealership. They were very friendly and helpful. I was a little early for my appointment but they took my vehicle in right away and finished the work on time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Nice sales people, who don’t seem too pushy

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

It was great working with Vanis. He is very knowledgeable and fun to work with. I would highly refer him to anyone. The whole team took very good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Really appreciate the service department being thorough and the guidance given to make sure the repairs were covered under the extended warranty. Great having my 2008 pickup feel refreshed and ready for the next 200,000 miles like my previous GM truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I had an absolute perfect experience! Joe Wengert was great to deal with. He was very clear, and made the process very easy! I live in Oregon, and pretty much all of my contact was via text message, even so the truck was 100% as described, and in fact even better with certain upgrades that were performed free of charge! I will absolutely be back to purchase our next vehicle in the future! Thank you Sunset Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Fantastic as always every time I go there I a make a new friend. The service is always top shelf and the coffee is good 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everyone is super friendly! I was a first time buyer and they worked great with me! I was very impressed with how well they worked with how me being very unsure of what to do, since i was a first time buyer. They took great care of me, I highly recommend Sunset Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

3rd car we bought at Sunset from David G. And we will continue to go as long as he is there. Best experience ever! We would recommend Sunset Chev to anyone! Ask for David G!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

O the whole team great job Rob the mechanic got me going showed me a bunch of things that I needed to know and I was on the road

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The service was excellent! I came in and they let me test drive the truck..I said yes and came back later,filled out paperwork and took the truck home. The whole process was very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The service I got was very, Quick, fast and efficient. Grady was amazing and explained everything to me with ease. He is amazing at customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great exp for a first visit. My advisor took time to show me a part recommended for replacement which reflects the integrity of the service dept as very few go to that level anymore. Most simply give an advisement and a price for the repair and ask you to accept or decline. I moved to sunset due to poor treatment my veh rcvd at a prior location and I look fwd to a continued relationship with a service dept I can trust to treat my veh with care and not just as another repair. I only take my veh to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jake was wonderful. He stayed in touch and let us know what was going on all along the way. We will most certainly refer to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Jake was my representative in service...he was extremely knowledgable and helpful...your mechanics solved a brake pedal problem on my pickup that Good chev in Renton was unable to remedy...It is customer service like Sunset provided , that keeps people coming back... nicely done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Got me in and out super fast, haggling was a minimum and professional. No complaints, have bought two vehicles from this dealer would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Honest, fair prices on both trade and buying no pressure at all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very enjoyable experience. What I liked the best was no pressure! And Dino was so caring. Would recommend sunset to any of my friends! So happy a friend told me about their service too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Had my 2001 Tahoe serviced, excellent service and very professional service advisor. Christine Warren never fails to deliver. Highly recommended! Service crew also did excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great job. In and out very quickly. Made my appointment online which made things easier. Had a great breakfast at a local restaurant and before I could even finish my food they called to say my truck was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We have been dealing with this dealership for a while they are honest and fair when it comes to trade in and buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Amazing experience becoming a part of the sunset family. Ask for Vannace he’s the man and will make sure you’re taken care of. Can’t beat a lifetime warranty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Unfortunately the water leak is not covered by the warranty purchased at this dealership....also, the cabin filter was extremely dirty....appears to have never been checked!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

This would be the first survey I have filled out since having my vehicle, which I purchased in 2016. Every time I received excellent service when I brought my vehicle in. Kudos to your entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

This was the first time in a long time that we felt welcomed and the employees made us feel appreciated. Shout out to Grady? (20ish yr old with gray nail polish). Thank you fit the outstanding service! We appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review