Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The young fellow that assisted me was very informative, courteous and well informed. He need some business cards as I wanted one to make sure to do business with him next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great customer service from staff & management. TY for the loaner car! Sorry the plandemic & democrat Government destroyed all your many loaner cars. Thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Appointment date was set then I called to see progress. Was told I was moved from Friday to Monday. Was not told of this change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Everything was effortless for me, and complete and well explained by them. I even had some last minute questions that had nothing to do with the service and I was walked out to my truck so they could show me exactly what I was needing to know. Everyone was courteous and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We bought a car from Sunset a few years ago so we trusted them bringing in our other vehicle. Brandon was amazing went above and beyond give that guy a raise! They got the job done at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

It's always a pleasure working with the people of Sunset Chevrolet, I don't by my cars or trucks from anyone else but Sunset

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Very little pressure. Made the purchasing experience very easy. Everyone I dealt with was all super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to other people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

The process was great, salesman (Jake) was helping and answered all my questions. And with a diesel engine the free oil changes for life will be very welcomed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great People that take Care of there customers needs I got my Truck Serviced a day early I'm Very Pleased everyone there is a Rock Star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service was efficient. Jake was very helpful and the services I needed were performed as promised. The people in the parts department were very helpful with ordering a part I needed and I even got a second opinion with the part I ordered to make sure it as the right part. I am very satisfied faith the help and service I received at Sunset Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Good inventory, good salesman, good trucks, cool group of dudes, they gave me more than I expected for my trade in and more than I expected for the rig I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very good customer service! When we got there we had to go out and find our truck because sales didn't know where it was parked at. I thought that was a little unprofessional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great customercservice and everything about the experience would Cone back and recommend to someone Else location is convenient too. Close to places you can walk and wait fir service to be compketed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The majority of my interaction was with salesman Craig. He was very knowledgeable in the buying process and the Silverado I purchased. He was professional. The other person was Todd from Idaho. When I picked up my vehicle, I told Todd my license plates were in which he was not aware. Todd made a phone call and a person put on the back plate, however they could not install the front plate because of no bracket. I mentioned to Todd that a front plate was required in Washington. He did not know. Todd gave me the plate and said I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone is friendly, helpful and sincere. My car was in for maintenance and service, done on time. As usual if I have to pay anything above $20.00, no likely. Then again I’m cheap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Would buy from sunset again! We felt taken care of for how many vehicles we test drove. Our salesman was super cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I love the fact that there was no pressure to buy. Dave Goeke in sales and Zack in finance are just the best. Dave will get you what you want and Zack will make sure you understand all your options. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service on my car. They actually saved me more than what I was quoted! What a nice surprise that was, especially when money is so tight these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Steve Bishop of the sales staff is the best! He went above and beyond to get the truck that I needed in a time when trucks are difficult to find. Follow on service for vehicles purchased at Sunset is excellent and the oil change for life is very nice to have. Sunset is a great dealership and that is why I keep coming back after 40 years of buying vehicles from them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. The service representative suggested recommend 45000 services that are not part of Chevrolet recommend maintenance schedule. I also received a requested quote for new tires. The quote is competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Love these guys!! Very professional and very easy to work with. We bought 2 vehicles in the last month. Jake is such a good man, honest, sincere and work for us!! Told him what are budget was and what we were looking for and he made it happen!! Thanks Jake😎

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Loved the service will do it again. We will take all our vehicles in the future. You al next time. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My service advisor was outstanding. Price for repairs was well below my expectations. I am a very happy customer! That's why I take my vehicles to Sunset in Sumner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Mr Alvaro one of the Best salesmen I've had had the pleasure dealing with he knows his trucks. Mr Zach your financial man. Was knowledgeable in his position and was able to offer me products that fit my needs. Mr Tyler Foss truely a great team leader. A straight shooter a man of his word. I like dealing with a no BS type of guy.Thanks guys Jeffrey Tompkins Keep up the good work!! PS Where's my power running boards??

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Patrick was super helpful, knowledgeable, patient & easy to work with! We would recommend him to anyone & everyone we know! Thank you for the easy, quick & painless transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Kristine in service is amazing. Even though I had to spend over 5k to repair my daughters car she made me feel like her # 1 priority. I appreciate all the updates and completing the vehicle is in a timely manner when the parts did arrive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I took my car there for a recall notification and was pleasantly impressed by the welcoming, professionalism, just a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Sunset Chevrolet worked with me to get my Silverado back on the road by serving and replacing my battery on the spot and getting it back to me in a very reasonable time. Much thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Awesome experience here every time we need work on our Silverado. On our last visit Brandon was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend Sunset Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great experience, bought us out of a bad car loan and made the process super easy. Very happy with our 2019 Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great sales team, friendly and knowledgeable and peace of mind when buying a vehicle, always trying to find a great deals on new vehicles and great warranties

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I like the lady that I always talk to she help me a lot I like it my car runs good But I did notclike having to pay my transmission in full that sucked

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great place nice trucks and no pressure sales

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Danny never returned my call to check on my vehicle status.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Dan Dillion at sunset took great care of us. He helped us find the right car. I bought my car there 10 years ago and when it was time for my husband to buy a car there was no doubt to by it from sunset. Dan made us feel relaxed about buying a car. Thank you again Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My experience at sunset was awesome I was never pushed into anything and the perfect truck just came to me and I looked at all of the trucks they had and Dino my sales man never did anything but explain each one of full detail. All In all was a great experience and I walked away with a 2021 Silverado 3500 hd dually and a whole lot of great perks as well that was not expecting. So thank you Dino for great experience and thank you sunset Chevy for my beautiful truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Excellent service department and is why I always go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I’ve been a long time customer and I have had a couple problems in the service department, but this time was great. The service guy was really great. We talked about what my car will need at some point we talked about price and I felt better about this service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

My fiance and i drove 3 hours from Salem OR and it was worth it! My salesman was Hayden who helped me every step of the way and genuinely wanted to help find us a car. I admit I'm not always the easiest person to deal with anymore being burned so many times in the past but I felt like I knew evey step of my deal. We also had a great time and was helped with a little negotiating from Vanis Daniel's. I looked for months for the right car and deal and when I was able to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

My fiance and i drove 3 hours from Salem OR and it was worth it! My salesman was Hayden who helped me every step of the way and genuinely wanted to help find us a car. I admit I'm not always the easiest person to deal with anymore being burned so many times in the past but I felt like I knew evey step of my deal. We also had a great time and was helped with a little negotiating from Vanis Daniel's. I looked for months for the right car and deal and when I was able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Straight forward not alot of BS Doug said he could make a deal on my trade ln he did love my Tacoma TRD Pro pick up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

quick and easy service. safety protocols in place. no worries.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I have been going to Sunset for a number of years and I love every facet of this dealership - it is more like a family than a huge conglomerate where they could give a rip about anything but your money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service. Very friendly staff. Got all issues taken care of in one appointment. Dis is he’s quicker than expected. Will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Fast service, the person that helped me was very friendly and great with communication. Only shortfall is the constant cussing from the sales men next to the waiting area. Could've gone without that, but service department was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

No hassle, good communication, fair deal = happy customer. Hope to have many future transactions with the Sunset Chevy Team. We love our 3500HD Diesel truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We’ll sunset Chevy Sumer is my got to dealer for all my service needs. I love the service I get when I go there for my service. The only thing I dislike is no car wash or inside cleaning like most other car dealers do for there customers. And when you use to do the car wash I never remembered to request one . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Brandon was awesome to work with. My repair was an unexpected emergency & your team worked me in & took great care of my car, kept me informed & had me back on the road in a day. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Extremely happy with the service I received from Vanis. He went out of his way to insure I got what I wanted at the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

They did exactly what I asked them and delivered my new truck to walla walla wa at no extra cost thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

it's the only dealership that we purchase our vehicle's from which includes lifetime FREE oil changes... very friendly staff from sales to service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Outstanding. This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Sunset Chevrolet. Great to work with, reasonable and good value! Appreciate the no pressure, transparent approach to the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Christina is a great asset to The Sunset Service Dept. Thank You for taking great care of my Silverado, and making sure everything was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience as always thank you so much. Only thing I would suggest is a little update in the waiting room other than that great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I have always been treated well at this dealership, this is my 4th car bought from Sunset and I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Every step from sales to financing has been of the highest caliber. We've dealt with multiple dealerships in the past. Craig(Sales),Bruce(Parts), and Cole in the financing dept were super awesome. We'll definitely return for future business and refer Sunset to our friends and family. Thank you very much for all your help and assistance with my wife's new BABY!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I think you guys did a good job i will definitely bring my car to you again next time i work for b l towing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

From the greeting to answering all my questions was excellent. The oil change was complete and I was on my way. Thank for the great service once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Everyone was nice gave me good service from putting up in someone was there to direct me getting me to the pers6to che6my car in pick my car up was convenient the only place where I take my vehicle thank u all so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

It was totally easy to schedule service with Sunset Chevrolet very professional staff easy to communicate with and they did a great job on my car very happy with the service I received

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

our experience at Sunset Chevrolet was pleasant!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Track auto on computer for previous services, talk to each other

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Fast friendly service and a local business. I prefer to shop in my community. Power train warranty for life is nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Dave Goeke was awesome to with with. The whole team made the process very enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I can count on the service department to remind me that it’s time to service my Camaro! They listen and take care to not scratch the exterior or get oil/grease on interior of my Camaro! I’m very picky when it comes to my car! Thank you Service Dept!♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Nice clean shop & lobby. Nice to have coffee available while you wait. On time as told at check in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great group of people to work with for service of my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Jake explains everything very well with the car and the work is done quickly and right the first time. Thanks for the GREAT service and workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Alvaro was our rep and the best car buying experience that we've had. He was straight to the point and didn't play games. We will go to Sunset Chevrolet as our first option going forward on future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They figured out the problem with my Camaro and fixed it quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Steve the salesman was great through the whole process and even with my new truck having engine problems the service has been good along with the general manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Another pleasant experience with the Sunset staff. I worked with Mark Ball who made another great and easy vehicle buying experience for my wife and I. Sunset worked with my budget and sold me a brand new vehicle. I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great every time. Fast easy efficient informative and always friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

No one approached me the 40 minutes I walked the lot looking at upgrading my Silverado while waiting for service . Not much inventory of new to look at , and handful of used that I would have enjoyed knowing the price on . But , I get it , it was hot outside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Lifetime warranty is a lie they bamboozled me out of my warranty. Christine in service should get a raise she’s absolutely amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Thank you!! Dave, the best sales person to help and give good recommendations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I had a concern and although it took awhile to get back to me, they solved it to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Sales staff worked hard to find me what I wanted. And made it easy to pirchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Really like the salesman Dino. He is very nice and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The person I bought my truck from "Jacob mayrhofer" was kind curios and very helpful and if I need anything done with my truck he jumps right at it and gets it handled..that's how a salesperson should be.5 stars for Jacob glad hes my guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I am happy with the truck I bought. Service is run very well, if you say you are going to wait they have it back in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Convenient, accommodating, sincere employees, relatively on time, informative and clean shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Sunset has always done top shelf work for my purchases and services. For example when a unexpected meeting came up and I needed my vehicle to attend Sunset was able to provide me with a loaner car with short notice this was the first time I had used this service and they came through perfectly Ian well pleased

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review