Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Every time I’ve had the car into the service department it’s been excellent. Always a very quick turnaround time and if there is any delay they’re very quick to text me and let me know

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I bought a 2021 Trailblazer in June 2021 at an affiliate dealer. My car quit working properly and I called to get it in to the dealership I bought it from and they couldn't get me in until mid February, about 3 weeks from now. With consideration to the current world pandemic, I can see that as understandable. However, I need to have something to drive. The purchasing dealership said they wouldn't have anything to help me with until the car was in the service center. Hmmm...I bough a brand new car, put less than 10k miles on it, it ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Everyone was very friendly.We did not feel pressured or talked down to.. Would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

All good. Bought 3 trucks at Sunset, only had service twice, but very good.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Amazingly awesome. experience + truly good employees.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Never a fun time when something happens to your vehicle unexpectedly… however, sunset was on top of a solution right away. They have always taken care of me like I am apart of the family! Water pump went out on my 18 Silverado, was diagnosed, repaired and had the truck back in my possession within 72 hours. Everything was quick and painless. I will never use another dealer in my life! Great group of people taking care of every customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Thank you...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

The customer service from Tyler and the team were fantastic from beginning to end. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

What an extraordinary experience!! 👌 I had at Sunset Chevrolet in Sumner!! The inventory was exceptional!! the professionalism of the sales staff !! as well as management was great ✌️ The key thing for me was there listening to what was important to me !! 😎 😎 thanks again guys!! 👌

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I hate shopping for cars. Typically car salesmen are very pushy which has always made me put off buying a vehicle. Mark Ball has to be the best salesmen I will ever deal with in my life. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. My wife and I feel that he went out of his way to get us the exact Traverse that we wanted. Better yet we never felt any pressure what so ever to buy the car. Thank you Mark for making this the very best car buying experience ever!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Sunset Chevrolet is a trusted partner when it comes to my vehicle purchases and scheduled maintenance. This Service Team consistently provides great customer service and professional skills. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Only reason is not 5 stars is because my car gave me problems literally day after I drove it off the lot but thank goodness I have warranty so back to the lot we go!! Overall, there great.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Jake from service was a pleasure to deal with. I was in and out in under an hour. They even helped me out despite the system being down for the MyChevrolet Rewards. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The entire team was amazing from start to finish. Jake did a great job making sure my truck was perfect upon delivery. Cole in finance walked me through all the options to pick the best ones for me. Would definitely recommend family to Sunset!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Communication with initial sales person was professional and inviting. Set up an appointment with him to come look at new vehicle and to have my trade in appraised. He scheduled me for a day he was not working and I waited for 45 minutes to be told he wasn’t answering his calls. Dan asked me if he could assist me instead. He was very professional and guided me through the buying process with ease. Overall good experience and would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Our company had a great experience with an extremely professional and personable staff at Sunset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great service as always! My truck is always in top notch condition. I’ll buy my next truck at Sunset Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The folks at Sunset Chevrolet are very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks for being there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

We had a great experience at Sunset Chevrolet. The peeps that took care of us were extremely helpful. Sean reaching out to me is what got us in the store to buy our dream car. Vanis was very friendly and patient with us and all of our many questions. The gentleman in the Finance department was greatly informative and we enjoyed chatting with him. They even gently coached us back to the lot when we got lost during our test drive, ha.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Jake was awesome throughout my purchase. Very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. GM delayed delivery and there were unforeseen issues with the transport carrier. First world problems…am I right?! Haha. The Sunset team definitely stepped up and provided excellent service the 3 weeks I waited so there was no impact to my business. When the truck arrived, Jake took extra care making sure all the details were perfect. It was totally worth it! I wouldn’t hesitate to send friends or family to Jake and I can’t wait to purchase another truck from Sunset Chev.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Good customer service provided within my appointment time left with the work done as expected people were knowledgeable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

All around great place to do business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

They always take the time to do the job right the first time and never fail to satisfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I have had wonderful customer care because of Jake Mayrhofer!!!! He is Amazing!! Thankful for Jake's obvious customer care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

The service was great. I did not know the service center was in a different location from their dealership. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

They were patient with me while I looked at several cars. Didn’t make feel me rushed or pressured and they have a nice selection of cars/trucks/SUV’s. Super happy with my purchase and would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great costumer service truly appreciate the way they treat their life long customers. Always will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Fast and efficient service. Took care of issue with warranty. Loved the Lift service to get back home while repair was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great service and very helpful staff they charged my oil they were quick and checked the air filters they went above and beyond in helping me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Sunset Chevrolet of Sumner has treated as though they need us as much as we need them. Treating me and my family members with dignity and respect always willing to be informative and honest. We trust Sunset Chevrolet of Sumner will deliver on time with respect and a perfect example of the golden rule.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

The whole experience at Sunset Chevrolet was great! It was quick and easy. Jason is awesome! Listened to our needs and found us a great truck for our family. He's very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Yes Dino gave us some great customer service, he is very skilled at what he does, we liked the way that it's family oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Service was good, I loved that they gave me a ride back to work. The only hiccup was my scheduled time was 7.45 am which was great but they had my car all day. They said 4 hours and it would be done. I waited for a call and it never came. I went to sunset at 4.30 pm and they were just finishing the paperwork (bill). My bill said 1 hour of labor? My question is why did my car need to stay for 8 and ahalf hours for 1 hour of labor?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The staff was very friendly and great with answering my questions! It was a quick turn around to have my vehicle fixed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Thank you Steve Bishop for being an awesome help. The process was a smoothe transition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Sunset Chevrolet was awesome, taking delivery of the vehicle was smooth and painless. The entire process was hiccup free, salesman Brandon was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Paul Thackeray

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I like the excellent service you guy did keep it up guys I think no body is like you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

According to me in the right direction to get my car fixed accurately in professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

I was disappointed in the amount of time it took to replace the floormats, it exceed two hours, our service tech at the counter Brandon went above and beyond what we expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Good customer service come back again and again. Recommend to my friends when looking for a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Alex NGO was very professional and it was obvious that he took his job very serious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

They were very friendly and they answered all my questions I asked them. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Friendly staff and the truck service was completed on time, as promised. Convenient appointment options were offered. Thanks, Sunset!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

It was a enjoyable visit like every other time I've been there. Five stars.. Thanks sunset chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

My visit to sunset Chevy was to check a engine warning light. The service technician was very helpful and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with. Upfront and honest with what you really need. Fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Bought my pickup new in 2008 It's been serviced ever sence at sunset "happy"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Love Sunset Chevy they are great to deal with from sales to service to parts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Pleased with the service given. I was in and out of the shop within one hour or so

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

awsome team that made the selection and purchase as easy as possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

It was a good experience. We were worked with in a timely fashion. All in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Biaran was very responsive and courteous and got me in early. My oil change was done before my scheduled appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I bought my 2016 Sonic brand new. Sunset has been nothing but impressive and impeccable with the level of service for the 5 years I’ve owned my car. I’ll buy my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Dan was awesome ! Helped me get into my Jeep and I love it 😍 He was professional and fast ! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Sunset is a customer friendly dealership with an awesome sales staff. Sunset truly makes the buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Wonderful service. Very helpful. Staffs are very friendly despite of the cost of a used vehicle that’s very very high the service was excellent. I would refer a friend there anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Love, love Every thing about Sunset , We have bought all of our vehicles ,except one and we won’t do that again, from Sunset the sells staff are not pushy, the financial services are amazing and the service department is the bees knees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Absolutely amazing! Best Chevy dealer our company has ever worked with. Sunset Chevrolet is worth the drive every time. And the service is unmatched!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Everything was quick, clean and efficient! There was no waiting, delivered as promised with no hassles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great service work always done on time or usually sooner. Over the years I’ve had work done at other dealerships closer to me and they can’t compare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Everyone did a great job! They got us in fast and got the work done fast. Very friendly and easy to work with. As well as they checked the job and it was covered by Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Fast friendly service writers and techs. Glad I have a solid dealership to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Went in for a live, oil and filter change. Service writers where friendly and informative. The service was quick and faster than expected. Was back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Quick and easy to get in and out. Communication on vehicle status was also good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

We had a couple issues during the buying process but they definitely took care of everything and it turned out alright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Jacob Bohren helped setup and execute both services needed. Job very well done. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

My family has been dealing with this dealership for over 45 years and have always felt confident in all areas of their customer service care ….. What surprises me however is that the care I receive from them seems to get better every year … I hope they can maintain this consistent performance ….. Gary Lien ( Sumner Wa )

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Really great service, my 2020 Chevy Spark had an oil filter issue that caused my engine to have reduced power. They were thorough in their diagnosis and treatment for the issue. Glad to be back on the road, thanks Brandon Jones and crew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

The techs at this dealership have good diagnostic skills and are very skilled at fixing the issues they find. I appreciate that. Diagnosing auto problems is not easy and they are very good at finding the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

As a new truck owner needing warranty work got me in relatively quickly. Changed oil rotated tires filled DEF. ZERO COST thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I have always loved this dealership since purchasing my auto in 2013 thank you for caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

My Chevy Cruze had both a check engine light and tire light that kept coming on. When I brought it in they were kind enough to give me a loaner car as the parts needed we're on backorder.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Very happy from beginning to end of my new Tahoe premier! Very professional and considerate!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Always very professional and very courteous car always ready in a timely manner. Overall experience is always pleasant

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review