No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
41 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We appreciate your comments!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was good, but prices for...

              Experience was good, but prices for service are steep. Wish the prices were lower.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Buie, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service techs. Kept us totally...

              Friendly service techs. Kept us totally informed during recent weather problems delaying parts arrival. Great job of repairing our vehicle. Christine is an awesome customer service tech. Our family has bought several vehicles from Sunset and will continue to in the future.

              GRAHAM, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sunset Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an oil change but on time,...

              Just an oil change but on time, friendly, and just under an hour which is about 45 minutes quicker than usual.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful.

              Everyone was very helpful.

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Misty, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sunset Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased two cars from Sunset...

              I have purchased two cars from Sunset Chevrolet, and have always had wonderful and friendly service. It's not just about buying a car, it is all the extra things Sunset Chevrolet provides. The maintenance department has been speedy and friendly and courteous.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              SENSERS WORK FINE

              Sensers work fine

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The person that I was working with was...

              The person that I was working with was very helpful and friendly

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excelent

              Excelent

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Far superior to other ,Chevy dealers in...

              Far superior to other ,Chevy dealers in the area.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have worked with Lesa Greenwood for...

              I have worked with Lesa Greenwood for over 15 years. She always give us great service.

              FOX ISLAND, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed my buying experience but as...

              I enjoyed my buying experience but as for the maintenance and service experience I don't like the people I delt with they were not friendly or nice .

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Savannah, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Nov 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job of checking me in...

              They did a great job of checking me in and changing the oil in car in about 45 minutes. My only 'complaint' is that they don't wash my car (or vacuum the inside). Even Jiffy Lube vacuums your car and wipes it down. I think Sunset wouldn't want to be 'shown up' by Jiffy Lube.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Jennifer, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sunset Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Oct 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No help. Ever.

              No help. Ever.

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can fix these issues.
              Oct 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very fast and friendly

              Service was very fast and friendly

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Matthew, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sunset Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Oct 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              There were a few things specific to the...

              There were a few things specific to the car that we purchased that did not meet our needs, and we worked with our salesman to have them fixed in a 'we owe' addendum to our purchase agreement. The sales team resolved those issues in a timely manner to our satisfaction.

              BELLEVUE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Scott, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Sep 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very disappointed with brand new suv...

              Very disappointed with brand new suv having power stering and major break issues! major repairs.Thank you for the rental. however, a week went buy and no communication. I had to reach out with very slow response. This was my regular oil change. asked for car to be detailed NOT. I JUST PRAY MY NEW SUV IS NOT A LEMON.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              On behalf of everyone at Sunset Chevrolet, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact Jon Noyes - Service Manager - jon@sunsetchev.com so we can discuss options with you.
              Sep 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are great! My time is always...

              You guys are great! My time is always limited and you make every effort to get me out quickly! Thank you for being so understanding! To

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Sep 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was courteous and knowledgeable....

              Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Very professional.

              LACEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Sunset Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was what we expected.

              It was what we expected.

              PUYALUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X