No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
86 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ian is friendly and is genuinely...

              Ian is friendly and is genuinely concerned about making sure your vehicle is done with professionalism and is in good working order. Thank you for your great customer service oriented atmosphere. William Sandlian

              EDGEWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Leah, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My Wife and I have purchased 1 car and 3...

              My Wife and I have purchased 1 car and 3 or 4 Silverados over the years at Sunset Chevrolet and every time it has been very pleasant.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Alan, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love this place!

              Love this place!

              GRAHAM, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduling was easy. Service check...

              Scheduling was easy. Service check in,friendly helpful. Service done in a timely and fashionable manner. Good experience as always.

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Stephen, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Sunset Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just wish the RECALL for the airbags...

              I just wish the RECALL for the airbags was taken care of at the last service call when the notice was issued. My wife would not have needed another trip to the dealer.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              James, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best oil change and airbag control...

              Best oil change and airbag control module reprogram I've ever experienced

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and spot on.

              Always helpful and spot on.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service was excellent

              Service was excellent

              EDGEWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciate the person at the...

              I really appreciate the person at the Service Desk telling me in advance that there was going to be a cost for the fuel filter. Without that comment I would have thought that everything was included FREE in my oil change plan. It was nice to know this in advance instead of finding out when I returned two hours later. Kudos.

              ISSAQUAH, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sunset is fast, always calls before work...

              Sunset is fast, always calls before work has started to discuss the findings and the cost is what they said it would be.

              EDGEWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              ENUMCLAW, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very nowledgeble

              Very nowledgeble

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a long line to check in. Had...

              There was a long line to check in. Had to wait for a while. Otherwise my experience was great. Work was completed in the time that was promised.

              MOSSYROCK, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Anthony, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Sunset Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              ENUMCLAW, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really wanted a specific truck that was...

              Really wanted a specific truck that was 'In Route'. I was told, 'That truck will absolutely NOT be a be a Bonus Tag vehicle and it will cost me $3000.00 more for the 1 option I want'. One week after owning the truck I purchased, the 'In Route' truck was on the lot and listed as a Bonus Tag vehicle. Not the right way to 'Earn a customer for life' when you lie to them.

              ORTING, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact Tyler Foss - General Manager, tylerfoss@gmail.com, so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They had the truck I wanted and made the...

              They had the truck I wanted and made the deal by working with me.

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Ronald - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Dec 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We came in for the new buyer walk-thru. ...

              We came in for the new buyer walk-thru. loved you folks from the buying experience and love you more after the Saturday morning gathering. never seen anything like it from a dealer before. Very impressive!!!

              DUVALL, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had asked questions about my...

              I had asked questions about my transmission and no one bothered to get back to me with an answer, they handed me the keys and said good bye. Thought maybe they'd get back to me the following day and I've yet to hear from anyone.

              GRAHAM, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X