No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
138 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ian always delivers. Never had a bad...

              Ian always delivers. Never had a bad experience.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done exactly as it should....

              Everything was done exactly as it should. Clean customer area.

              GRAYLAND, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Anton, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well supported great staff

              Well supported great staff

              FEDERAL WAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly greeting and accepted my truck...

              Friendly greeting and accepted my truck at time scheduled for appointment. Ready when promised.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed it by 3:00pm, Was Done at 4:30pm

              Needed it by 3:00pm, Was Done at 4:30pm

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. James, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my tires rotated and you left off...

              Had my tires rotated and you left off the stem valve caps on the right side. Otherwise great service.

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Bodo, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A+ Everything was great took faery...

              A+ Everything was great took faery little time and services were perfumed to expectation.The service writer Ian Bran is excellent has all the paper work together and doesn't miss anything,very professional and always takes the time to explain work that was performed!!!!!!

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Gregory, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Usually the staff there is very...

              Usually the staff there is very responsive and organized. On this trip, they overbooked the maintenance department and did not handle the situation very well. My one hour oil change took two hours. I checked on the status of the job at the one hour mark and was told it would be done in 10 minutes. It took an additional hour with no updates or explanations. When I left the building I was told 'wait at the rail and they will bring your truck to you'. I stood there like a fool for about 10 minutes then went and found my vehicle and waited there for my keys. When I entered the highway I noticed paper towels (I assume) catch flight in my truck bed and spill out onto the on ramp. I assume they came from the technician that was working on my car but I am certain I did not put them there. When I arrived home that evening, I noticed two of my valve stem caps had not been replaced. I then called the dealership and was told I would be contacted right away (this was at around 9am). At 5:15 pm I finally received the call back. I explained the situation to the manager who agreed to mail valve stems to my house (after explaining to him that simply stopping by to pick them up is never easy with the traffic in that area), however, rather than take responsibility for the paper towels left in my truck bed he gave excuses that they do not use paper and essentially blamed it on me. Very disappointing. I understand that you were busy but simple explanation of the situation to the waiting customers goes a long way and blaming the customer does nothing to make the situation better. This is not the first issue I have had with the maintenance department, however I have not been receiving the follow up emails because they were sending them to the wrong email address.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              On behalf of everyone at Sunset Chevrolet, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact Mr. Jon Noyes - Service Manager or e-mail us at jon@sunsetchev.com or call us so we can discuss options with you.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department got us in and...

              Your service department got us in and out quick , we need our pickup every day to haul tools, fuel , crew ect. , thanks for your great service !

              SOUTH PRAIRIE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership And great people

              Great dealership And great people

              GRAHAM, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Quick and friendly staff.

              Great service. Quick and friendly staff.

              auburn, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Mike. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrific.

              Terrific.

              JBLM, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              David, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was the best experience I've ever...

              It was the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle great customer service very honest and upfront and just all-around great dealership to deal with good job

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Josh, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We purchased our P/U from you in 2006....

              We purchased our P/U from you in 2006. We have had virtually all our service & repair work done at your facility. There has always been at least one service writer who remembers us and treats us as friends. We have been treated fairly & honestly. Our P/U is our only vehicle & we are always treated to a loaner when the service/repair is likely to be lengthy.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a great job at service

              Did a great job at service

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, Justin and Jakes are...

              Great experience, Justin and Jakes are great.

              BELLEVUE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thomas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. Friendly staff.

              Service was great. Friendly staff.

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It is great to hear that our staff at Sunset Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Superior service and prompt delivery.

              Superior service and prompt delivery.

              EDGEWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent! This is the 5th Chevy we've...

              Excellent! This is the 5th Chevy we've bought from this dealer and always received the best service, highly recommend Sunset Chevrolet.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X