No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
242 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Christine and Ashley were phenomenal. I...

              Christine and Ashley were phenomenal. I couldn't be happier with the friendly, smile and information I needed for my chevy silverado. what was even better was the service that Sunset Chevorlet provided my chevy silverado. Thank You! Roland Cruz

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. They got me in quickly and...

              Great. They got me in quickly and rectified the recall.

              PACKWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wasn't the best experience I ever had...

              Wasn't the best experience I ever had this time. Put my P.U. In to have a water leak in the roof fixed. Made my app. for the day that your tech was able to do it . I had to get someone to come and get me the night before so I could be sure that it would be done the next day. The problem with this is I needed to catch a ride to work the next day. The friend of mine went out of his way to pick me up for that and was going to give me a ride after work to get my P.U. On the way there I get a call to say my rig wasn't done. This made me a little upset but had my friend take me home. I was TOLD that it would be done. After my friend left and was home himself I get a call that my rig was done to come and get it. Now I had to find another friend to come over to get me. When we got there I told my friend that they didn't need to wait. When I got there it took another 25 min to get my rig brought up front . I really don't think this was a great way to be treated.

              KENT, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact jon@sunsetchev.com, jon@sunsetchev.com at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very kind and helpful service...

              Very kind and helpful service department. Great place to do business.

              WAUNA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was pleased with all aspects of my...

              I was pleased with all aspects of my dealing with Sunset Chevrolet.

              BRIER, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Gregory!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely awful. Some of the worst...

              Absolutely awful. Some of the worst customer service of any industry I've ever seen.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to address your review directly to help fix this situation. Please call us so we can work together to come to an understanding.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We enjoyed the purchasing process.

              We enjoyed the purchasing process.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant experience

              Very pleasant experience

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck had a shift issue on Traffic Ave...

              Truck had a shift issue on Traffic Ave leaving the dealership. Check engine light came on before reaching Highway 410. Returned to dealership to find out what else was wrong. First repair on fuel vapor system cost over $800. Tech left vapor line off!!

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, Always Looking For A Way To...

              Friendly, Always Looking For A Way To Help Me Find The Rite Truck For The Rite Price ,

              SUMNER, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Raymond, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and answered all my...

              Very professional and answered all my questions.

              LAKE TAPPS, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              nothing new, as always when I take my...

              nothing new, as always when I take my truck in for servicing or have an issue it is taken care of.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              professional, quick, courteous, The best...

              professional, quick, courteous, The best Service Department in the county. Thanks Sunset. Good job, as usual.

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service I...

              I was very pleased with the service I received. I will continue to use your service department.

              LAKE TAPPS, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Patricia, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Sunset Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service department

              Excellent service department

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my Second truck from...

              I purchased my Second truck from sunset the newest one being brand-new 2016 this was all done within a year and I've always taken it there to be serviced which is somewhat of a pain because it's always so hectic and there's nowhere to park. I recently went to get an oil change on my brand-new truck which has free lifetime oil changes and was told that I would be charged $80 for an oil change because I didn't attend a seminar that was required I feel pretty distraught about that because of the fact that when I purchased a truck that was one of a few key reasons of why I also learned that you're only allowed three oil changes a year which was never made clear but now that I understand this information I feel like I will probably never buy a brand-new car again

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Carlos, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i was having a key made for my truck...

              I was having a key made for my truck (brand new truck and it only came with one key/fob) when it was done they called me to come pick it up and when i did they sent me from parts to service. When i got to service they told me that it would take over an hour to program my key and then made me feel like i made a mistake by not making an appointment. Nobody ever told me to make an appt let alone that it needed to be programmed. Also this was the 4th time that i had to request getting my 2nd key/fob - every other time they assured me it would be taken care of, but never was.

              FEDERAL WAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley and Christine are super duper...

              Ashley and Christine are super duper awesome

              FEDERAL WAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2nd new truck from you guys! ive had...

              2nd new truck from you guys! Ive had nothing but great experiences and have always been helped. I have recommended sunset to several of my buddies.

              EVERETT, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sunset Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X