No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
91 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well!

              Everything went well!

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dealt with Ian Bran in the service...

              I dealt with Ian Bran in the service department and was graciously treated. Had a great experience.

              ORTING, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It is great to hear that our staff at Sunset Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experiences at Sunset Chevrolet have...

              My experiences at Sunset Chevrolet have always been excellent

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a service call. The Service...

              It was a service call. The Service Department was once again far more professional then any Service Department I have ever dealt with. They are professional, quick, on time, knowledgeable but most of all very respectful of their customers. Good job Sunset Chevrolet. I'll be back.

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Dusty, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Sunset Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly

              Fast friendly

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the very beginning the process of...

              From the very beginning the process of buying my vehicle very easy and comfortable. Thank you and we will be coming back for our next vehicle that we buy.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kent. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous

              Fast and courteous

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Bruce, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Couldn't be happier with my experience.

              Couldn't be happier with my experience.

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are friendly and efficient. The...

              They are friendly and efficient. The waiting area is very nice and comfortable.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil changed. They offer 'free'...

              I had my oil changed. They offer 'free' oil changes for the life of the car. But...they charge for everything else. I had a nail in my tire and they charged to take it out and patch it. If I had purchased my tires at another place (which I plan to do in the future) they would have done it for free and rotated my tires. I will NOT have any other services other than oil changes done at Sunset due to this. I may have purchased tires there but not now.

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Beverly, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast,efficient,professional- Well Done

              Fast,efficient,professional- Well Done

              GIG HARBOR, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Douglas, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sunset Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous, professional and fast....

              Very courteous, professional and fast. Best service department in the county.

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm very happy with service thanks

              I'm very happy with service thanks

              KENT, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our service and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best dealership in the entire state of...

              Best dealership in the entire state of Washington! Top notch

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the second time I had to...

              This was the second time I had to schedule this service for a recall repair. I was in for an oil change when I was told there was a recall repair that needed to be done. I scheduled the service for the following week. When I showed up for my scheduled appointment, I was turned away as they did not have the part and it was now on back order. I was told I would be called as soon as the part was available. I did not get a phone call. Instead I received a letter in the mail notifying me that the part was now in stock and ready for me to schedule to service. I then called to schedule the appointment and had to leave my name and number to get a return call. I did not receive a return call and had to call again. I again called and had to leave my number again. This time I did get a call back and was able to schedule the service but was told the part was not available until I explained the back story with some frustration. I will say that everyone I talked to was apologetic but the wasted time to get this service done is extremely frustrating. To be turned away for not having a part in stock for a scheduled service is not acceptable. This was actually the second time I was turned away for a service as the first time I called to let them know I had a slow leak in a tire only to find out upon arrival (I was there for a scheduled oil change), the technician that does that work was sent home for the day. While Sunset charge for a tire repair, I did find that another company did that free of charge but I would have spent money if that service was available at the time.

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Jon Noyes jon@sunsetchev.com at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Dec 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not actually service the vehicle....

              I did not actually service the vehicle. .i only registered to begin service

              AUBURN, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team was very courteous and...

              The service team was very courteous and helpful. They listened to my concerns about the tailgate lift struts on my 2016 Equinox. They determined they are malfunctioning, replacement parts have been ordered. I have never had a bad experience at Sunset, I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and will not hesitate to again.

              ORTING, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience dealing Sunset...

              Very good experience dealing Sunset Chevrolet

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Dennis, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ian is great, he always gives 100%...

              Ian is great, he always gives 100% customer service. He arranged a ride home for me and the gentleman that gave me the ride home was extremely nice I believe his name was Juan . I would recommend Sunset Chevrolet to any of my friends and family *****

              MILTON, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, James. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X