99 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a friendly, quick, and very...

              It was a friendly, quick, and very helpful visit. "|"

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was quick and thorough, and all my...

              it was quick and thorough, and all my questions and concerns and questions were answered with confidence. Thank you i love my new car!"|"

              GRAHAM, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Rachel - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing team down at sunset"|"

              Amazing team down at sunset"|"

              ENUMCLAW, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good service, thorough, efficient, and...

              Good service, thorough, efficient, and professional"|"

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              hey were helpful and friendly. Thank...

              hey were helpful and friendly. Thank you guys for everything.... "|"

              GRAYLAND, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Carlotta, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sunset Chevrolet changed my oil and...

              Sunset Chevrolet changed my oil and rotated my tires in a timely matter. I showed up early and they had all the services done before my original appointment time. Great job."|"

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an emergency coolant leak. Ian...

              I had an emergency coolant leak. Ian Bran was VERY helpful and quickly got my car repaired that same day."|"

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and easy to arrange."|"

              Service was fast and easy to arrange."|"

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well as planned I was...

              Everything went well as planned I was able to get a ride home quickly and the car was ready on time "|"

              SUMNER, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Peter, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              "|"417060000268

              "|"417060000268

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales people where great service on...

              The sales people where great service on the other hand was not so good very v2 poor!!!!!"|"

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              staff is always nice and helpful

              Staff is always nice and helpful

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant experience. Fast, friendly,...

              Pleasant experience. Fast, friendly, painless service. Andrew is a great Salesman who listened to what we wanted, and got the best price possible which kept the payment where we needed it to be.

              KENT, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Henning, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the car wash and vacuum.

              Very happy with the car wash and vacuum.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the best car buying experience...

              This was the best car buying experience we've had. Our Salesman was quick and understood what we were looking for. We will be back in the future.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional and helpful, it was a...

              Very professional and helpful, it was a great experience.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Bryan, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly, prompt and...

              The staff was very friendly, prompt and helpful. They told me exactly what I was going to get with my service visit and answered all my questions. I am definitely planning to continue my business with the Sunset family for years.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Sunset Chevrolet was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smoothly and the auto...

              Everything went smoothly and the auto staff was friendly.

              ORTING, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, in and out quickly.

              Oil change, in and out quickly.

              SILVERDALE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Incredibly fast.

              Incredibly fast.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X