63 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came early, they were finished a lot...

              Came early, they were finished a lot sooner than expected. Great job"|"

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and if u...

              Everyone was very helpful and if u needed anything they would get it for you. Customer service here at sunset is number 1. "|"

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Sunset Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Brittany, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems with Sunset Chevrolet. The...

              No problems with Sunset Chevrolet. The minor repair work was completed quickly and I was kept informed of everything. Great Service!!!"|"

              YELM, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Gerard. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I think you did a good job in getting me...

              I think you did a good job in getting me financed with a good rate. I liked my salesman and would use him agin.

              KENT, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Thomas!
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very courteous and got me out...

              They were very courteous and got me out of there in a timely manner

              FALL CITY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick service, was in and out in...

              Very quick service, was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Thanks

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Stanton, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sunset Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent dealership

              Excellent dealership

              COVINGTON, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We received outstanding service. Our...

              We received outstanding service. Our time was seen as valuable, we were given updates on how much more time it would take to get into finance rather than just sitting around waiting. We also received a tour of the service area, which I have never received before when purchasing a vehicle. It's nice to know where to go and know where your vehicle is being worked on when service is needed.

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Michelle, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Submit

              Submit

              KENT, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sunset Chevrolet diagnosed and stuck...

              Sunset Chevrolet diagnosed and stuck with the problem until it was resolved.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Colorado needed numerous fixes. All...

              Colorado needed numerous fixes. All completed in a timely manner and everything is working great.

              FEDERAL WAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              oil change and repaired dome light frame...

              Oil change and repaired dome light frame , seems to be fixed so far

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Jim, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience with you...

              I always have a good experience with you guys. I have one concern though. I told the service department that the tire icon stayed on on my dash. They checked my tires and said everything was ok and they reset the system. Well... the tire icon is staying on again. What should I do?

              SUMNER, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Timothy - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Sunset Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was perfect!!

              Everything was perfect!!

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you so much!
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always liked Sunset Chevrolet. My...

              I have always liked Sunset Chevrolet. My last four vehicles have come from Sunset Chevrolet. If I were to buy another vehicle which I may do at the end of 2017 I'm sure it would come from Sunset Chevrolet. Great dealership!!!!!!

              SHELTON, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is great getting service here!

              It is great getting service here!

              BELLEVUE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Jordan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly sales and finance staff.

              Very friendly sales and finance staff.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the Service Dept....

              Very satisfied with the Service Dept. Great employees!

              MILTON, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and spoke with parts department...

              I called and spoke with parts department to inquire about running boards for my Colorado. they fit perfect and easy to install

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my initial oil change, in...

              This was my initial oil change, in addition to some minor warranty interior corrections. I easily made an appointment, dropped the truck off at 7 am, the service was completed before noon. The service people were competent, polite and welcoming. It was an excellent beginning. Randy Durham

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X