No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
30 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like the people

              Like the people

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sunset is always a professional crew,...

              Sunset is always a professional crew, they very friendly and provide quick service .It make owning a Chevrolet even better.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Sunset Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased 3 vehicles from Sunset...

              I have purchased 3 vehicles from Sunset Chevrolet and have never been disappointed. Very friendly and they worked with me every time.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sunset was recommended by a friend. Her...

              Sunset was recommended by a friend. Her sister Lesa works there. We called Lesa and she took great care of us!

              RAVENSDALE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great all around experience,...

              Great all around experience, knowledgeable sales, parts, and service staff. Lifetime warranty and oil changes is a huge plus. Would highly recommend.

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the process went smoothly except for the...

              The process went smoothly except for the car prep. Took longer than expected.

              MILTON, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and easy process.

              Quick and easy process.

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have three if four roof trim clips...

              I have three if four roof trim clips missing from my 2013 Camaro. I asked for an estimate for repair or to see if it is covered under warranty, which I feel it should be. I was told that it is not covered and the cost of an entire new strip for each side. Then it would need paint and install by a body shop, outside of the dealer. Would likely be $400-500!! I was not happy and the service manager was not available to speak to. I should not be penalized for the FAILURE of a body part that I did not damage on a car I paid $40,000 for.

              SUMNER, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              QUICK AND EASY AS USUAL

              Quick and easy as usual

              BLACK DIAMOND, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly as always, efficient, and timely.

              Friendly as always, efficient, and timely.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, James. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Nov 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The parts guy Bruce was exceedingly...

              The parts guy Bruce was exceedingly helpful.

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called that morning and they got me in ??

              I called that morning and they got me in ??

              ALGONA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Rick. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Oct 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rep was personable and kind but techs...

              Rep was personable and kind but techs spilled oil all over my block or something. I had to breathe burning oil the whole way home to Tacoma and even had slight smoking from my hood on the way that caused me to stop the vehicle to ensure the oil cap had been replaced. I'' very frustrated that this Large of a quantity could be spilled in my car.

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact Jon Noyes, Service Manager at jon@sunsetchev.com so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good work on time.

              Good work on time.

              FIFE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't want to.

              I don't want to.

              COVINGTON, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil changed as requested. There was an...

              Oil changed as requested. There was an issue as to who setup the appointment which caused a delay. (Not a big deal) I requested a tire sealant replacement (closest replacement part was in Reno, NV. So no replacement this trip. Figured you would have some on hand, since Camaros do not have a spare tire. Lastly, I received my car back with oil spattered all over the front bumper, grill area. As well as smears and a butt print on the side. (I wouldn't care too much except my car is black and I don't let anyone touch the paint.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Dereck, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Aug 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience. Thanks

              Always a pleasant experience. Thanks

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Kriss, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sunset Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 271 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was fast and...

              The service department was fast and courteous.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much!
              May 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 283 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Servace was great and they remembered me,...

              Servace was great and they remembered me, talked to Assistant manager Jason is always a friendly face and when he was in sales made it possible to get the car I wanted in 2012. Still have it with only 4,766 original miles. Met Steve Bishop in the show room, very knowledgeable and fun to talk with. Knew some of the same families in Enumclaw, Sumner, and The County. Pleasant atmosphere I like dropping in to look at the new cars and trucks plus talk to the people at the dealership.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              James, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sunset Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              May 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 317 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kristin in service was the best! I will...

              Kristin in service was the best! I will definitely ask for her when I need help again! Thanks so much for your help and attentiveness! Carol Arneberg

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X