No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Personable staff, very helpful, and the...

              Personable staff, very helpful, and the job was done quickly.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great by the Little short...

              Service was great by the Little short guy at the service desk

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              James, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Sunset Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just got an oil change. Took a long...

              I just got an oil change. Took a long time over an hour and 15 minutes, but it was free. Would be nice if it included a tire rotation and brake check along with the oil change

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              after 11 years of going there for oil...

              after 11 years of going there for oil change this the first time I'm in and out it only toke less than 1/2 hour to do the oil change, I would normally sit there and wait for almost 2 hours even if I have an appoinment. this the first time I'm happy with the quick service. and one time I sat there for 4 FREAKING HOURS. AND I THEY TELL ME IS VERY BUSY AND NOT ENOUGH PEOPLE. Eva White

              ALGONA, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, service was excellent.

              As always, service was excellent.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Saturday service appointment's is great!

              Saturday service appointment's is great!

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Sep 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              clean and friendly staff

              Clean and friendly staff

              ALGONA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It is great to hear that our staff at Sunset Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 270 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service!!!

              Excellent service!

              FEDERAL WAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X