No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,177 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan Watson Tiana and Jake were...

              Ryan Watson Tiana and Jake were absolutely amazing! I'm telling everyone to go there for there new cars. Thank all of Them for me again. My new Car is wonderful and I love it.

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We received outstanding service. Our...

              We received outstanding service. Our time was seen as valuable, we were given updates on how much more time it would take to get into finance rather than just sitting around waiting. We also received a tour of the service area, which I have never received before when purchasing a vehicle. It's nice to know where to go and know where your vehicle is being worked on when service is needed.

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Michelle, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone did a great job. Ian helped me...

              Everyone did a great job. Ian helped me through my initial call, with my initial problem. He worked me all the way through it and kept me informed through the diagnostics process until the issue was defined and fixed. He took extra time with me when I picked up my vehicle to show me some features on my car that I wasn't aware of. He also assured me that I had not done anything to cause the issue (BCM) was starting and draining battery ... Now all is well. The Knight Rider has been terminated !

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Julia, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was very over price based on...

              My service was very over price based on 2 independent quotes, in some cases almost double to cost at Sunset vs. their shop. In addition, both independent shops found other serious issues that should have been found. The first time I brought my vehicle in we paid $1300 to replace a stabilitrack system computer...but no one realized my Rt front wheel hub assembly was shot, brakes were bad, calipers, rotors, cracked and leaking CV boot, etc. Did any one even look at my car? Now I wonder if I could have fixed my first issue for $700 vs. $1300.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact Jon Noyes, jon@sunsetchev.com at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We appreciate your comments!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went smooth as silk. Scott who took care...

              Went smooth as silk. Scott who took care of me was great! ????

              BUCKLEY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Warren, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sunset Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well!

              Everything went well!

              EATONVILLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Christine and Ashley were phenomenal. I...

              Christine and Ashley were phenomenal. I couldn't be happier with the friendly, smile and information I needed for my chevy silverado. what was even better was the service that Sunset Chevorlet provided my chevy silverado. Thank You! Roland Cruz

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They worked me in with no problems and...

              They worked me in with no problems and took care of my vehicle. This was very important to me and I really appreciated it.

              SPANAWAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Cindy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ian always delivers. Never had a bad...

              Ian always delivers. Never had a bad experience.

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like the people

              Like the people

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dealt with Ian Bran in the service...

              I dealt with Ian Bran in the service department and was graciously treated. Had a great experience.

              ORTING, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It is great to hear that our staff at Sunset Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Personable staff, very helpful, and the...

              Personable staff, very helpful, and the job was done quickly.

              SEATTLE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. They got me in quickly and...

              Great. They got me in quickly and rectified the recall.

              PACKWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experiences at Sunset Chevrolet have...

              My experiences at Sunset Chevrolet have always been excellent

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was good, but prices for...

              Experience was good, but prices for service are steep. Wish the prices were lower.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Buie, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ian is friendly and is genuinely...

              Ian is friendly and is genuinely concerned about making sure your vehicle is done with professionalism and is in good working order. Thank you for your great customer service oriented atmosphere. William Sandlian

              EDGEWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Leah, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My Wife and I have purchased 1 car and 3...

              My Wife and I have purchased 1 car and 3 or 4 Silverados over the years at Sunset Chevrolet and every time it has been very pleasant.

              BONNEY LAKE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Alan, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sunset Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a service call. The Service...

              It was a service call. The Service Department was once again far more professional then any Service Department I have ever dealt with. They are professional, quick, on time, knowledgeable but most of all very respectful of their customers. Good job Sunset Chevrolet. I'll be back.

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Dusty, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Sunset Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wasn't the best experience I ever had...

              Wasn't the best experience I ever had this time. Put my P.U. In to have a water leak in the roof fixed. Made my app. for the day that your tech was able to do it . I had to get someone to come and get me the night before so I could be sure that it would be done the next day. The problem with this is I needed to catch a ride to work the next day. The friend of mine went out of his way to pick me up for that and was going to give me a ride after work to get my P.U. On the way there I get a call to say my rig wasn't done. This made me a little upset but had my friend take me home. I was TOLD that it would be done. After my friend left and was home himself I get a call that my rig was done to come and get it. Now I had to find another friend to come over to get me. When we got there I told my friend that they didn't need to wait. When I got there it took another 25 min to get my rig brought up front . I really don't think this was a great way to be treated.

              KENT, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact jon@sunsetchev.com, jon@sunsetchev.com at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X