1,246 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sunset Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always get me out very fast. It's...

              They always get me out very fast. It's what I like about Sunset Chev "|"

              GRAHAM, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was ?ber happy that the repair done...

              Was ?ber happy that the repair done fixed my issues. But for what that repair cost. Just would of liked a better explanation of the work that was done. "|"

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              These guys are so amazing! Free oil...

              These guys are so amazing! Free oil changes and car washes for life! Plus you won't find better customer service anywhere else! Sunset Chevrolet is the best!"|"

              LAKEWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Cameron, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Sunset Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a friendly, quick, and very...

              It was a friendly, quick, and very helpful visit. "|"

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was quick and thorough, and all my...

              it was quick and thorough, and all my questions and concerns and questions were answered with confidence. Thank you i love my new car!"|"

              GRAHAM, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Rachel - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was extremely happy that instead of...

              I was extremely happy that instead of the possible 3 hrs. to do the work on my vehicle, (they were very busy), I got a call in only 70 mins. from the time I left the service dept. This, after price matching my tires for a $25.00 savings per tire, and giving me a $100.00 rebate certificate on the tires I bought (good timing on my part). My service advisor Kristina(?) took great care of me. See you all next time."|"

              AUBURN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Dept not good. Always trying to...

              Service Dept not good. Always trying to get out of honoring life time warranty and up selling products and services to maintain warranty."|"

              AUBURN, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was very pleasant...

              The service advisor was very pleasant and helpful. She was responsive to my needs. The vehicle was repaired under warranty in a timely fashion."|"

              UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Roger. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous staff. Service was fast."|"

              Very courteous staff. Service was fast."|"

              FEDERAL WAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thomas, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sunset Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The people are great the service...

              The people are great the service dept,the salesmans and the finace dept.this is my 3rd truck and a travel trailer in 2014.What more can you ask for but greatness."|"

              TACOMA, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Sunset Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Robert, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing team down at sunset"|"

              Amazing team down at sunset"|"

              ENUMCLAW, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All dealership employees are very...

              All dealership employees are very helpful and kind."|"

              SUMNER, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Jeffrey - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Sunset Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andy and Justin thumbs up. 4th vehicle...

              Andy and Justin thumbs up. 4th vehicle with no problems."|"

              DES MOINES, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All staff were very cordial and seemed...

              All staff were very cordial and seemed to listen but still no one can figure out what the problem is . There is an electrical problem somewhere in the system. Your team has done everything to solve the problem but they have not been able to resolve it."|"

              PACIFIC, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Sunset Chevrolet was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the people at your dealership....

              I love the people at your dealership. But I have had two bad experiences in a row. The first I already wrote about but this time it took me 2 hours to get an oil change and tire rotation.The associate was very kind and apologized but it seems I was accidentally put to the back of the line. So I saw late comers go before me and I was left in the room alone."|"

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service with knowledgeable...

              Great service with knowledgeable personnel. Had a issue with drivers side door was not closing up against the seal and they were able to fix. Thanks for the support "|"

              FEDERAL WAY, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick ,reliable service and great...

              Quick ,reliable service and great people. "|"

              BURIEN, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              standard oil change - brake fluid was...

              Standard oil change - brake fluid was recommended and transfer case recommended being serviced, will get that done next time. "|"

              EDGEWOOD, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              The whole Sunset Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast quick got to the issue fast.. only...

              Fast quick got to the issue fast.. only charged me for labor.. my only complaint is they never wash or vacuum the car after service like every other Chevy dealership I've ever used. "|"

              KENT, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good service, thorough, efficient, and...

              Good service, thorough, efficient, and professional"|"

              PUYALLUP, WA

              Sunset Chevrolet
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X